Denmark Oifficial language


Alternative title: Dansk language

Denmark has only 1 official language: Danish. However, there are many minority languages that are spoken throughout the territory, if you include The Greenland and Faeroe Islands. From a very young age Danes are taught English and 86% of all Danes speak English as a 2nd language.

1 comment: